Hydrating Day Cream SPF15 50mL

A$60.00
Hydrating Day Cream SPF15 50mL is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 287ms
  • reviews, product

Packed with advanced ingredients along with the added protection of SPF this rich hydrating day cream is specially formulated to provide protection against environmental factors, maximise skin vitality and boost your complexion.

Read More

Images

Hydrating Day Cream SPF15 50mL
tried-tested-beautycrew
top-rated-beauty-review-106pxl
top-rated-beauty-review-106pxl
  • Hydrating Day Cream SPF15 50mL
  • Hydrating Day Cream SPF15 50mL
  • Hydrating Day Cream SPF15 50mL

Details

Item No: 72904

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

A$60.00

Product Details

With replenishing nutrients for naturally radiant skin, kōtia Hydrating Day Cream SPF15 contains essential omega fatty acids and vitamins to help prevent dehydration and dullness. Delivering intense hydration, it reduces the appearance of wrinkles and the visible signs of ageing.

Suitable for all skin types, this fast-absorbing day cream fights oxidative stress, protecting you from pollution and free radical damage. It has an added SPF15 to guard against UV and infrared sun damage, helping to preserve skin firmness and elasticity.

  • Dermatologically Tested
  • Made in New Zealand
  • Pure Beauty Awards 2020 Finalist

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious product I purchased the day cream during a recent promotion after reading numerous positive reviews about the product. The texture of the cream was beautiful, not too thick and not greasy at all. The cream glided on effortlessly, and a small amount went a long way. I loved the addition of SPF, (which is very important living in Australia) and I used the cream as a primer for my mineral powder for day time coverage. The perfume was also quite subtle. I didn't know how my sensitive skin would react, but I have to comment that so far, so good. The cream has helped reduce my redness, and has not clogged my pores nor caused any breakouts. I plan to continue try the remaining products in the range, but will hold off until another promotion. The products are luxurious, agreed, but a little pricey for the volumes. My next purchase will be to try the serum.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This is the best product, of the many skin care products I have tried this one keeps my skin feeling hydrated and comfortable for the whole day. I have definitely seen my skin improve since using the kit is range.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Day Cream Love Love Love this day cream. Skin is left soft and protected all at the same time.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hydration My face is so smooth and soft I often don’t wear makeup. I absolutely love this stuff. I’ve never been too into face care. I normally use Clinique but I’m now solely a Kotia customer.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft glowy skin I purchased this cream after reading great reviews about it and I’m so glad I did it’s so lovely. It is very moisterising and leaves my skin dewy and glowing. I also love that it has spf in it as I live on the coast and spend a lot of tim in the sun. Will be definitely repurchasing this product.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant hydration I bought this after receiving a sample in a Priceline skincare bag. In short - I love it. It keeps the skin so hydrated, and a beautiful radiance without being oily. A truly gorgeous skin cream.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value My skin has been dry all winter and after using the day and night cream for the past few days my skin is not only looking youthful again but it's also hydrated.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great day cream I was very impressed with the day cream as it absorbed into the skin straight away, feels lightweight on the skin yet very hydrating. Love all Kotia products, luxury products value for money.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best day cream! I absolutely love everything about this day cream! Perfect coverage for daytime whilst still feeling super hydrated. Silky smooth and feels amazinggg on the skin. It lasts all day long and I love that there is SPF in it. I have struggled to find the perfect day cream but this is now my no.1 go-to. Highly recomend!!!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this product so much I use it everyday and notice results straight away. The only fault I have is that I wish there was more product instead of 50mls. Might be pricy but you pay for what you get ❤️
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creme de la Creme The texture of this cream is wonderful on my skin. I’m ordering another jar.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kotia hydrarting day cream It is the best I use it every day morning and night and I can see a difference
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturiser I’ve ever used ! I had a sample in a box I got from Priceline and this product is absolutely amazing ! The thought of deer milk made me a bit hesitant.. but my after using it my skin looks so glowy and fresh and hydrated! Makes me not even want to wear makeup! Trying to hurry up and use my old moisturiser so I can stock up on this! It’s a bit pricey but I’m starting to realise you get what you pay for ! Can’t wait to make this a every day ritual and try more of this product! I’ve never found a hydrating moisturiser that doesn’t make my skin feel heavy and oily but still bright and glowy! I feel like it even makes my skin tighter! I used the day cream day and night, would consider buying the night aswell but the day worked so well I feel like you can use it for both !! In loveeeeee
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Day Cream!! I've got couple of samples when Kotia came to launch the products at Priceline and I have to say that my skin is super soft and plump and radiating after one week. I love that it has added SPF in it and it also gives a matte finish for the whole day (I've got sensitive oily skin). Also has a beautiful smell to it. I'll be definitely going back for more.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Day Cream! I bought this a couple of weeks ago and am so impressed with the results so far. It smells great, absorbs easily and has made my skin extra soft and smooth. I especially love that it has SPF in it.
Date published: 2019-03-07
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product