Revitalising Hand & Nail Cream 50mL

A$32.00 A$20.80
Or 4 payments of A$5.20 with Afterpay
Revitalising Hand & Nail Cream 50mL is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 322ms
  • reviews, product

A rich & restorative hand cream that deeply nourishes and conditions through the hydrating power of deer milk. Scientifically developed to help strengthen nails and improve skin roughness.

Read More

Images

Revitalising Hand & Nail Cream 50mL
  • Revitalising Hand & Nail Cream 50mL
  • Revitalising Hand & Nail Cream 50mL
  • Revitalising Hand & Nail Cream 50mL

Product Details

Protective and nourishing, kōtia Hand and Nail Cream harnesses the protein and amino acids in pure New Zealand Deer Milk to ensure your hands are optimally hydrated and nails feel stronger.

Containing olive oil extracts, shea butter and keratin this cream provides a protective barrier for your hands from the harshness of the everyday environment, helping to prevent signs of preventing premature ageing and leaving you with luminescent, soft skin and stronger feeling nails.

With the moisturising, calming and smoothing properties of Kiwi fruit oil, which is rich in Vitamin C, E and Omega 3 kōtia Hand and Nail Cream leaves your hands hydrated for up to 24 hours.

  • Dermatologically Tested
  • Made in New Zealand
  • Prevention Beauty Innovation Awards 2019 Finalist

You Might Also Like
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really loved this hand cream! My hands get very very dry (especially during the winter) so this was lovely to have in my bag to use throughout the day. Cream absorbed into the skin very quickly, so I didn't have to worry about leaving a residue on anything I was handling straight after application. Like the eye cream from the same range, there's a slight scent, but it's actually very pleasant! My only issue with this product is the packaging. The dispenser was quite stiff and the tube packaging itself rather soft, so I struggled a little to dispense the cream using just one hand, as I found myself inadvertently squeezing the tube instead of pushing down on the dispenser. That aside, lovely product - will definitely be using this one till it's empty!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting product this one. The smell is the first thing I noticed and whilst it is quite strong and perfume like after the first pump, it seems to change into a much less intense, almost earthy and natural smell which I found to be quite addictive! It seems a bit greasy initially but that quickly subsides leaving a nice velvety feel. It certainly helps initially but as I find with most hand creams, the effects are temporary and you need to constantly reapply to avoid ending up with dry hands again. I definitely find myself reaching for this tune over others that I have collected over time and am sure that I will need to buy more due to my smell addiction! 
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This hand cream is a rather nice product, I found it to be very moisturisin. It Absorbs nicely into the skin and doesn't leave a greasy residue feeling. A little bit goes a long way. The only disappointment is the scent which I found to be a little too over powering for my liking. 
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is hands down one of the best hand creams I've ever come across. I have to say i wish it came in a slightly larger size for the price. 1-1.5 pumps nicely covers both hands. It is very hydrating, has a pleasant smell and leaves the hand feeling baby soft. I have reserved using this just before bed as I usually wash my hand very frequently during the day and don't want to waste it all down the sink. This way the hand get a chance for some proper hydration overnight!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I did like this hand cream. I liked the scent and how well it absorbed into my hands, i did find it quite moisturising as i use a lot of alcohol based sanister at work. I didn't notice much difference with my nail area. I also liked the pump action but as with the eye cream it did get a little clogged from time to time 
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I tried both the eye cream and the hand cream, and I found this hand cream to be much more luscious and moisturising and softens the skin more than the eye cream. On first try I hated the smell, but after that I came to love the smell. A visit to the website shows that the product is packed full of beneficial ingredients in addition to the Deers milk. I think the price point is a little high for a hand cream. The website states that animals are treated lovely during the short milking process, but I would be more comfortable if there was a video to prove this. I gave the product 4 starts because it made my hands feel so soft and most other hand creams don't do this, they only make your hands smell nice!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I found this hand cream perfect for night time use but if 1 pump delivered the correct amount, then it seemed to take too long to absorb into the skin for use during the day. Unlike some other reviewers, I found the scent quite pleasant, if a bit strong. I will happily continue using the product I have, but probably wouldn't consider purchasing it myself unless it was a bit cheaper.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was lucky enough to trial this nail and hand cream and absolutely loved it! It goes on very smoothly and smells lovely! \nI went out and bought another one for my Mum as I knew she would also love it! \nAs I am a busy mum of two young ones and constantly changing nappies and washing my hands with either sanitizer or hand wash it is really moisturising and helps my hands feel nice again! \nThe packaging is very simple and classy and it’s very easy to use. A little goes a long way so it is definitely worth the price. \n\n
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lucky to get to try this product as my hands are always dry and flakey. The packaging is amazing very elegant and really great for a target market whilst trying it I felt good very creamy and non greasy however again it didn't suit me because of the fragrance it often left me with headaches. 
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was lucky enough to be selected the trial the kōtia Revitalising Hand & Nail Cream, however I was a little underwhelmed with this product. I really liked the idea of a tube with a pump on it but it didn't work very well, quite often it would take several pumps of just splatters before I got a decent pump of moisturiser, I think it would be better as a squeeze tube. I found for morning use that this cream was too heavy and left my hands with a fair amount of residual after I rubbed it in, but it was better for night time application for when I went to bed as it had more time to sink in. However, I found it to be fantastic on my feet and especially dry heals, it has really softened my feet. I found the fragrance too strong for not that nice, I normally don't mind a stronger fragrance.\n
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite product in the kōtia skin care range is this Revitalising Hand & Nail Cream. It’s silky and luxe like the rest of their range, but as a hand cream it just feels extra special.  \n\nAs a thank you to the deer milk, it produces a non-sticky texture that absorbs quickly into the skin, leaving nourished, hydrated hands. After application you do visibly notice your nails and cuticles look softer. Works best when applied a few times throughout the day though. With consistent use over several weeks, I can say that the hand cream is hydrating, smoothing and softening on the skin. I think the scent is a bit of a divider though, you’ll either love it or loathe it. It has  heavy botanical notes, and lingers for some time. It took me a while but I adapted to it over time. \n
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was looking forward to trying this new hand cream. As a mum to four young children, I get incredibly dry hands, especially during the winter. At first, I found it a little tricky to get into the cream, as I was expecting a twist open tube, rather than a pump. However, I found that the pump mostly worked well, giving a good amount of cream in a go, without dispensing too much. I found the fragrance non offensive (especially important as my hubby is sensitive to a lot of fragrances). The cream seemed to leave a tiny bit of a powdery residue briefly after use, but generally moisturised well. After a couple of weeks use, my hands definitely feel less dry than usual.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the packaging! Looks and feels really nice and the pump dispenser is great. My hands were really dry from the winter cold when I started using this cream. I used it every night for a few weeks and my hands became really nice and soft. I forgot to use it for about 4 nights and my hands went horrible and flakey again! So it definitely made a difference even though I was only using it once a day. I'm not a big fan of the smell. It's not terrible, just a little bit odd. I would have loved to take it to the office and use it throughout the day because it actually absorbs quite quickly so you can get on with things without greasy hands.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It comes in a box which I don't think is needed but once you dispose of the box the packaging is great! I love the pump and the formula however I don't like how it feels once it's rubbed in, it's quite greasy for my liking. 
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed using this hand cream (I kept it in my draw at work and used it 2-3 times a day) - it feels nice and keeps my hands hydrated. When I first used it I found the smell quote overwhelming but I did get used to it after a week or so. 
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the smell of this hand cream and I really liked the packaging of the cream as it was stylish and easy to use. It absorbs really quickly so I like to use this as work so that it doesn't leave a residue on my work key board. It's not the most hydrating hand cream but I don't mind as I like it as a refresher during the day. Hands always feels soft and silky after use. 
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Kotia Revitalising Hand & Nail Cream is easy to use and I loved it. The cream is rich and milky, and when applied to my hands it melted away very quickly and didn’t leave my hands still feeling sticky and wet. You don’t need to use a lot of the cream as it sinks into your hands well and it has a great floral fragrance which I really enjoyed. The cream left my hands feeling smooth, hydrated and soft. My cuticles felt much smoother and softer after using this cream which was nice. I enjoyed using this product and will continue to use to keep my hands and nails in tip top shape. The packaging is a good size to add into your handbag or take on holidays with you when you need to give your hands and nails some TLC!\n\n
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This hand cream is really lovely. It smells beautiful and makes my hands feel soft and moisturised. The cream does not feel tacky or sticky and absorbs fast into the skin. The packaging is also luxurious and the pump is very easy to use. Really love this product and would recommend to others. The price tag is probably at the higher end for the amount of product but a small amount goes a long way! 
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy with this hand cream. Kotia have been really smart using a pump system disguised under the cap. The pump system is easy to use and makes the product feel extra fancy. I used one to two pumps as my hands do get extra dry over winter and with a lot of cleaning. The skin between my fingers are the problem areas.\nI felt the Kotia hand cream to be very smooth and not greasy. A light fragrance but not too over powering. I felt my hands were not sticky or greasy afterwards so I continue doing things without having to wait for the cream to absorb. It was good at hydrating but perhaps in winter months one may need a few applications. Overall, a very good handcream. Quick application and doesn’t interfere due to its light texture and quick absorption. I would definitely use again and highly recommend it!! \n
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This hand cream is really nice. Lightly scented & very moisturising. Absorbs nicely into the skin and doesn't leave it feeling tacky or too greasy\n\nPackaging is great with a pump so you don't get to much out at once. I received this to review but would definitely consider repurchasing\n
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The texture and packaging of this hand cream are so luxurious that I wish I loved the product more! Although the hand cream’s texture was beautifully silky, I found it did not provide long lasting moisture or hydration and I found the scent of the product to be overpowering.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’m still not sure on the smell. Whether I like it or not. The cream is very hydrating. I have very dry hands and found this cream to nourish and hydrate my hands. No sticky residue or grease feeling. I love the pump as it makes it easier to apply.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this hand cream!\nNon greasy texture, leaves the hands feeling soft and nourished. The hand cream is light weight but a small amount does the job, you dont need to constantly re-apply\nThe packaging is modern and simple, which I really appreciate so it matches well with my handbags. The pump design is also very convenient for on the go, hygiene purposes and less wastage.\nIts worth the money and a great gift idea \n\n
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was lucky enough to get the chance to trial this product for the Review Crew. This is is a really nice hand cream, with  light, milky consistency which absorbs quickly into the skin and doesn't feel greasy. There is a fragrance to the product itself, as others have mentioned, and whilst I usually prefer fragrance free products, I didn't have an issue with the scent of this, so it seems it's really a matter of personal preference in terms of the fragrance.\nHands are left feeling hydrated, soft and smooth.\nI initially had expected there to be a bit more product given the price, however a little goes a long way, so the tube should last quite some time.\n
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like their other products, the pump feature and streamline packaging are fabulous and make it easy to use.  It also makes it convenient to put in your handbag without worrying about leaking or spilling.  The scent is light and fresh and certainly makes it a pleasure to use.  The texture is light and needs at least two pumps to feel like your hands really get a thorough moisturise.  While it's not greasy exactly, the cream does leave a light film on top of the skin, so this is a great one for before bed.  My hands certainly felt more hydrated and I will keep using the product to see how things continue to improve.  Deer milk is an intriguing concept! 
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does a good job of moisturising hands, and doesn't leave a residue; cap and minimising pump mean you don't put too much on at once.  It is an unusual smell, although I don't find it offensive, or overpowering.  Don't need much to moisturise.  Good product.  Very subtle packaging which is appealing for some reason.\n
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This gorgeous new hand and nail moisturizer is a must!!  What's not to love? Glides onto the skin and absorbs quickly. Noticeably improved my skin within a week, and lovely all-natural New Zealand Deer milk.  \nThis has taken pride of place in my handbag, so i can pop it on anywhere.\n
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a really lovely hand cream that felt luxurious and left my hands and cuticles feeling soft and moisturized without leaving a sticky or tacky residue on my hands.  The cream absorbed quickly into my skin and I really enjoyed the floral scent.  I am someone who really enjoys strong fragranced items and love floral scents but it is something to keep in mind if you don't like time.  I think it's the kind of cream that would make a nice gift.  The deer milk ingredient is a total gimmick but otherwise the hand cream is great.  
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This cream was easy to use, came in a pump bottle which was surprising but good, as you could still control the amount that came out.  It glided on my skin nicely and evenly, no greasy feeling feeling at all and absorbed quickly.  I didn't need to use a lot which was great.  My skin felt less dry so this suited me and I would definitely recommend this to others who are after a non greasy product that moisturises.  The smell is hard to describe, it's not pleasant but not offensive either so I wasn't too fussed about it.  I didn't find the scent overpowering at all, nor did I find it stuck around.  If it had, then I don't think I would continue to use it.  But overall this is a great product.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have really enjoyed using this product and will continue to! Firstly, from an aesthetic perspective I love the packaging design and find the pump very easy to use on the go. Therefore, I have happily carried this in my handbag for use throughout the day as confident the hand cream won't leak. The texture itself is very smooth and extremely hydrating - which is all I am looking for after my constant hand sanitiser use. After daily use, I have definitely noticed the hydration of my hands improving. At first the scent was something I thought I would have to get used to, but actually I've found it lovely and inoffensive. Five stars from me on this product. 
Date published: 2019-09-13
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product