Regenerating Night Cream 50mL

$65.00
Or 4 payments of $16.25 with Afterpay
Regenerating Night Cream 50mL is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 281ms
  • reviews, product

A revitalising night cream that gently hydrates the skin with the nourishing goodness of deer milk whilst vitamin C enhances skin radiance and improves the appearance of uneven skin tone while you sleep.

Read More

Images

Regenerating Night Cream 50mL
verve-beauty-awards-winner-2019-106pxl
verve-beauty-awards-winner-2019-106pxl
  • Regenerating Night Cream 50mL
  • Regenerating Night Cream 50mL
  • Regenerating Night Cream 50mL

Details

Item No: 72905

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$65.00
Or 4 payments of $16.25 with Afterpay

Product Details

Nourishing and hydrating, kōtia Regenerating Night Cream helps to transform your skin as you sleep. Enriched with pure New Zealand deer milk, it’s full of antioxidants, amino acids and revitalising oils.

Packed with natural goodness, this soothing emulsion enhances your skin’s luminosity and tone while reducing the appearance of redness and wrinkles. With fast-acting benefits for ageing skin, it promotes firmness and elasticity, penetrating to plump up your skin and retain vital moisture.

  • Dermatologically Tested
  • Made in New Zealand
  • Pure Beauty Awards 2020 Finalist

  • Beauty Heaven Star Rating

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Returned customer I have been using both day and night cream. Discovered this by chance when browsing at Priceline. Saw the deer milk as one of its main ingredients, I knew I had to try. Have always known that milk is great not only for the body inside but it also is an great beauty product when applied on the outside ( can’t go wrong if cleopatra used milk in her bath). After the first night use, my skin looked hydrated next morning and just looked fresh. I have not used any other face cream since the discovery of Kotia.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night cream Lovely and smooth on the skin.. Beautiful perfume that lingers on during the night
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great night cream I have been using it for couple of weeks! Very creamy and smooth to use. Feels good quality. My skin looking great! Have been getting compliments!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luxurious This cream is luxurious hydrating and feels so wonderful on my skin. Absolutely love using it. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So hydrating! Received a sample of this product in a beauty bag and HAD to purchase full size! Cannot get enough of this hydrating cream!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection in a jar This cream is amazing , a little goes a long way .Leaves skin soft and glowing.It also helps with fine lines.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the way this cream feels on my face I love this product. Feels so nice and rich on my skin and has a pleasant fragrance.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using this product for twelve months and it's the best product for my skin. I love this range!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this Night Cream I bought this a few weeks ago after using the day cream for a while and loving it. This is one of the best if not the best night cream for my skin. Leavings me glowing and looking younger all the time.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft skin This night cream is brilliant. Skin is left feeling nourished and so soft.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Night cream is so nice I bought this a couple of months ago and I’m so happy with the product
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy take up on the skin . Saw the documentary on Country Calendar and thought it would be good to try. It soaks into the skin the best of any moisturiser I have used.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night cream Beautiful cream my skin is looking so much better I recommend this to everyone now thank you
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser BUT strong fragrance I love everything about the KOTIA moisturiser BUT... the only issue is the strong fragrance which is unbearable.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deers milk ! I was skeptical but decided to try some of the range and just love it . i will be buying more
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value My skin has been dry all winter and after using the day and night cream for the past few days my skin is not only looking youthful again but it's also hydrated.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nourishing I purchased this night cream a month ago, and felt the difference straight away, with mature aged skin it is very nourishing, feels great on the skin. Great value for money.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rejuvenated Skin! Iam 41 and this night cream feels amazing on. I put it on every night before bed, and I wake up with a plump, firm and luminous skin! Will continue to use this and want to try the serum and mask next!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing night cream I have been using the cleanser, day cream and now night cream everyday and cannot get over how amazing this cream feels! Thicker than the day cream, but not too thick - just perfect! I wake up feeling extremely hydrated. Love the subtle scent and highly recommend this product for a nourishing night cream.
Date published: 2019-09-05
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product