Revitalising Hand & Nail Cream 50mL

A$ 32,00
Or 4 payments of A$ 8,00 with Afterpay
Revitalising Hand & Nail Cream 50mL is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 274ms
  • reviews, product

A rich & restorative hand cream that deeply nourishes and conditions through the hydrating power of deer milk. Scientifically developed to help strengthen nails and improve skin roughness.

Read More

Images

Revitalising Hand & Nail Cream 50mL
verve-beauty-awards-winner-2019-106pxl
verve-beauty-awards-winner-2019-106pxl
  • Revitalising Hand & Nail Cream 50mL
  • Revitalising Hand & Nail Cream 50mL
  • Revitalising Hand & Nail Cream 50mL

Details

Item No: 72908

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

A$ 32,00
Or 4 payments of A$ 8,00 with Afterpay

Product Details

Protective and nourishing, kōtia Hand and Nail Cream harnesses the protein and amino acids in pure New Zealand Deer Milk to ensure your hands are optimally hydrated and nails feel stronger.

Containing olive oil extracts, shea butter and keratin this cream provides a protective barrier for your hands from the harshness of the everyday environment, helping to prevent signs of preventing premature ageing and leaving you with luminescent, soft skin and stronger feeling nails.

With the moisturising, calming and smoothing properties of Kiwi fruit oil, which is rich in Vitamin C, E and Omega 3 kōtia Hand and Nail Cream leaves your hands hydrated for up to 24 hours.

  • Dermatologically Tested
  • Made in New Zealand
  • Prevention Beauty Innovation Awards 2019 Finalist

  • 4/5 Rating on Beauty Crew

Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really love the smell of this product and that the pump applicator is easy to apply and use. It is light, not sticky or greasy and easily absorbs in to the skin. I found it really nourished and hydrated my skin particularly given it is the colder months and I am always washing my hands with small children. Would definitely use again. 
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was given this hand cream to review. It couldn't have come at a better time - my hands were so dry because of the winter weather.  Like the eye cream, the packaging is great.  The pump applicator makes it easy to use without waste or mess and the cap allows it to stand easily on your bedside table. I found this cream super hydrating and noticed a difference after one application. I've noticed others really disliked the fragrance,  I actually find it quite  pleasant and different to some other hand creams that seem to have a play dough kind of smell! This product definitely suits anyone who is struggling with dry skin  on their hands. It absorbs very quickly and does not leave hands feeling slimy or slippery.  I would definitely use this again....but I will be honest though,  the price for such a small tube would probably make me think twice...or make me wait for  sales!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hand cream and itll be staying with me for as long as I can manage! The texture is lovely and light, leaves the skin feeling soft and smelling amazing!!!! Well worth the cost as a little goes a long way. The packaging for this range is on point. My favourite 
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I am a huge fan of hand creams, having a tube everywhere! I was very happy to try this product, unfortunately, I just couldn't keep using it.\nThe hand cream itself is nice to touch and wasn't sticky or tacky - this is great.\n\nSadly, the smell of this hand cream is so strong and smells very artificial - I couldn't keep it on my hands for long.\n\nPerhaps a scent-free version would be possible, because the actual cream itself is lovely.\n
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The kōtia Revitalising Hand & Nail Cream is absolutely gorgeous - definitely one of the top hand creams I have ever tried! The packaging feels high quality in your hands with a satisfying smooth outer texture and the package design is understated making it look quite high end. The lid and pump work well and dispenses product a little at a time so it is easy to pump out exactly what you need. The cream itself is a lovely, rich texture which is easy to massage into your hands. I just loved how it made my hands feel... so soft and moisturised but not sticky like some other hand creams feel. Just this point alone makes it 5 stars for me as I haven't ever found a hand cream that doesn't either make my hands sticky or leave an uncomfortable film on them after drying. I also found it dried & soaked into my skin quite quickly compared to other hand creams I have used. Overall, such a beautiful product and I'll defintiely be repurchasing and buying it as gifts for friends and family!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great hand cream. It has a pump pack which makes it really easy to use with no wastage. The cream itself is rich and not at all greasy. It absorbs very quickly and leaves hands feeling adequately moisturised for the day. It’s definitely a quality product and a great formula. The only concern is the scent. It’s not unpleasant but it’s not lovely. It wouldn’t put me off using it but most hand creams do have a lovely scent so I’m surprised at this one. Overall, it’s a great product that does what it says it does. 
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have the most dry hands from working in kitchen and cleaning all day. My hands look very old and wrinkly. Was very excited to try this unique deer milk formula. It instantly felt good and seemed to sooth my dry hands. It’s non greasy which is great. t’s fragrance free that’s a big bonus for me as I don’t like any strong smells.\nLoved the packaging. So simple and the pump was very convenient to use.\nJust wish it came in a bigger bottle for more value and I can apply more liberally. \n
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd give Kotia Revitalising Hand and Nail cream 6 stars if I could. The texture is beautiful it isn't tacky or sticky and glides on smoothly. The scent is also pleasant without being overpowering. My hands were SO dry before I started using this cream and I can confidently say they did a fantastic job of hydrating the skin (particularly between my fingers) due to constantly washing my hands to keep winter germs at bay with three small children. I will definitely be purchasing this product on a regular basis. Highly recommend especially for Mum's or those constantly washing their hands!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed this hand and nail cream. It doesn't leave my hands feeling greasy. The formula is not too thick, sinks well in to my hands and leaves them feeling nicely moisturised. I get dry hands through the cooler months and this cream has definitely helped. I also really like the pump top, so much better than a squeeze tube or tub.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tricky review this one.  I LOVE hand creams, and always have one by my bed, in my bags and at work.  So I was very happy to trial this one.  Firstly the presentation is fantastic, a very clever pump is hidden inside the big cap, which makes it easy to stand on the bedside table.  The pump also makes it easier to apply, and as the lid pops on and off, there is no difficulty in getting the lid back on.  The cream is a nice consistency, and spreads smoothly and easily onto the hands.  I've found my hands are nice and smooth, and my nails have grown considerably since I've been using it, much more than normal.  However the scent of this cream is hard to describe, and not that pleasant.  I'm assuming it's the deer milk that is contained in the cream, but it's very strong, overpowering and not nice.  When I put it on before I go to sleep it doesn't bother me much (bothers the hubby though he cannot stand the scent) as the hands are under covers , but when I put it on during the day it's quite overwhelming.  It's such a shame because I'm reluctant to repurchase because of the scent, but the results have been fantastic, and I really like this packaging.  Tricky. 
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’ve really enjoyed using the Revitalising Hand & Nail Cream which has earned itself a permanent place in my handbag this winter. It is rich and moisturizing, without being thick or greasy. It is very hydrating and nourishes dry hands particularly during the harsh winter conditions. The product has a light texture and it absorbs easily without leaving any sticky residue. The packaging is convenient and it is in a travel friendly tube. The star ingredient is New Zealand deer milk which is a natural source of vitamins and minerals. Overall my hands felt soft and nourished from using this hand and nail cream.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little bit torn on this product. \n\nPROS - It is an absolutely amazing hand cream which has left my hands feeling moisturised without being greasy. The packaging is great -  the product is easy to apply with a pump applicator and the tube itself is a generous size without being huge - so is easy to pop into a handbag or toiletry kit. After a week of use 100% agree with its claim that is softens rough hands! \n\nCONS - The smell! I am all for a fragranced product but the smell of this one is overwhelming and unpleasant - it is floral but also milky - I can't put my finger on what is causing the smell but it is overpowering and sticks around for a long time after application. Also not sure whether I agree with its claim that it strengthens nails - after a week of use I couldn't see any visible improvement in this area. \n\nWhile I am really impressed with the quality of the product (it's a great hand cream!) I wouldn't repurchase unless the fragrance situation was changed. If the fragrance isn't a big deal for you though - it is a great hand cream and easily accessible at Priceline (and included in their regular sales). \n
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I tried this product as part of the beauty crew review and was pleasantly surprised. The product came in a decent size tube and the packaging and marketing was quite catchy. The product itself was a thick milky product that when applied absorbed directly into the skin. It did not leave a residue which is one thing I don't like about hand creams. After using this product for over a week, I've found that my hands are soft and no longer dry. I like to keep it on my hand basin bench and apply morning and night. My husband also suffers from dry hands and has also commented on how good the hand cream is. He is a manly man too, so for him to comment on something like that is a big deal. Based on this, I will buy this again for sure! Thanks for allowing me to participate in the review. 
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice hand cream This is a pleasant hand cream that delivers on its promises. It’s rich but not too thick and absorbs easily. It leaves hands and nails feeling soft and smooth and not at all greasy. Results are long lasting. It has a fresh scent that isn’t unpleasant but it’s not my favourite. The pump style packaging is a great idea and it’s generous in size but still fits in your handbag.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely loved this hand cream! It is light and non-greasy and sinks in really well while making my skin feel like velvet. it didn't leave my hands horrible and slippery also like some other products. My hands felt smooth and silky long after use and the price is really good. 
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product Just received in The Black Box and what a treat to receive! Love the feeling after massaging into hands - will definitely purchase this again. Buying some now for a friend to take into hospital for a “cheer” gift.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product that actually works! This hand cream smells great and provides ongoing moisturisation. Most hand creams don't work for me - a few minutes later my hands feel dry again. The Kotia Deer Milk hand cream isn't heavy or greasy but it really nourishes.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really want to recommend this hand cream to every lady I know, I really do - but I can't. Have never felt this conflicted about a product before.\nI love the packaging of this product. It's simple, chic and understated luxury kind. It comes in a tube with pump, which is so great - user friendly and dispenses right amount of liquid without any contamination. The product in itself is also pretty amazing - creamy liquid that spreads really well and gets absorbed in seconds without any greasiness but also leaving your hands feeling hydrated, moisturized and well nourished. I would have replaced all my hand care products with this one only if it smelled better. The fragrance is floral, strong and lingers on forever. It smells like flowers mixed with milk and at least for me that doesn't paint a pretty picture. Can't even ignore it since it's such a strong formula that it doesn't go away until you wash your hands thoroughly and with that goes away all the good effect too.\nWish they'd relaunch it with a better smell or no smell at all - and drop the deer milk gimmick (that's another put off, almost makes me want to take away another star just for that but it's a damn good hand cream so I can't), I'd happily buy tones of it\n
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and soft Only just purchase this today and I am hooked to it !! Leaves my hands feeling smooth and soft,
Date published: 2019-07-26
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product